Derwent Lower School

Derwent Lower Eagle

Derwent Lower School

Life at Derwent Lower School Life at Derwent Lower School Life at Derwent Lower School Life at Derwent Lower School Life at Derwent Lower School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term - week commencing Monday 12th February 2018

Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term - week commencing Monday 28th May 2018

Inset day: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term - week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018

Inset days: Monday 3rd September and Monday 29th October 2018