Derwent Primary School

Derwent Lower School

Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School Life at Derwent Primary School

Term Dates 

TERM DATES 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

 Wednesday 6th September 2023 to Friday 22nd December 2023

Half Term - week commencing Monday 23rd October 2023

Insert Days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January to Thursday 28th March 2024

Half Term - week commencing Monday 19th February 2024

Insert Days:  Friday 5th January 2024

Bank Holidays:  Friday 29th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April 2024 to Friday 19th July 2024

Half Term - week commencing Monday 27th May 2024

Insert Days:  Monday 15th April 2024 and Monday 22 July 2024

Bank Holidays:  Monday 6th May 2024 and Monday 27th May 2024